CHIEF PATRON

Hon. Dr. T. J. Sawant, Founder Secretary Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Pune.

PATRONS

Dr. P. P. Vitkar, Campus Director, RSCOE, Pune. Prof. Sudhir Bhilare, Executive Director, RSCOE, Pune.

Shri. Ravi Sawant, Director, RSCOE, Pune.

CHAIRMAN

Dr. R. K. Jain, Principal, RSCOE, Pune.

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dr. Dileep N. Malkhede, AICTE, Advisor, Delhi, India.

Dr. Aditya S. Abhyankar, HOD, Professor, DOT, SPPU, Pune, India.

Dr. G. K. Kharate, Principal, Matoshri COE Nashik, India.

Dr. D. S. Bormane, Principal, AISSMS, Pune, India.

Dr. M. A. Zaveri, Professor, NIT, Surat, India.

Dr. B. B. Gupta, NIT, Kurukshetra, India.

Dr. Varsha Patil, Professor, Matoshri COE Nashik, India.

Dr. G. R. Bamnote, Chairman, BOS(CS), SGBAU, Amravati, India.

Dr. S. U. Ghumbare, Professor, COE, Awsari, India.

Dr. P. J. Kulkarni, WIT, Sangli, India.

Dr. P. Venkateswara Rao, Professor, Narayana Engineering College, Gudur, AP, India.

Dr. Sanjeev Wagh, Professor, COE, Karad, India.

Dr. Shashank D. Joshi, Professor & Dean, BV(DU), College of Engineering, Pune, India.

Dr. Suhas H. Patil, Professor, BV(DU), COE, Pune, India.

Dr. G. K. Pattnaik, Professor, SSBT's COET, Jalgaon, India.

Dr. V. Sucharita, Professor, Narayana Engineering College, Gudur, AP, India.

Dr. Pramod Patil, Professor, DYP IOT, Pimpri, Pune, India.

Dr. P. N. Mahalle, Professor, SKNCOE, Pune, India.

Dr. R. S. Joshi, Director, JSPM, Pune, India.

Prof. M. D. Takale, Director, JSPM, Pune, India.

Mr. Anil Bhosale, Director, JSPM, Pune, India.

Dr. A. G. Kharat, Director, JSPM, Pune, India.

Prof. A. S. Devasthali, Vice Principal, RSCOE, Pune, India.

CONVENER

Convener: Dr. S. V. Kedar,

Head of Computer Department, RSCOE, Pune.

CO-ORDINATORS

Coordinators: Prof. R. A. Deshmukh Dr. D. T. Mane

(Contact No: +91-9763722242)

REGISTRATION FEES

stration Fee
_
00
00
0
0
_

The regular fee will be charged up to 6 pages and after that additional USD 20 or INR 200 per additional page will be charged. Paper will be published in Scopus Journals with additional charges.

IMPORTANT DATES & REGISTRATION

Paper Submission Deadline: 16/02/2020 Acceptance Notification: 29/02/2020

Registration: 10/03/2020

We accept payment by Net Banking/IMPS/NEFT/DD in

the following account:

Account Name: JSPMS RAJARSHI SHAHU COLLEGE

OF ENGINEERING

Bank Name: Axis Bank

Account No: 103010100050634 **IFSC Code:** UTIB0000103

Branch: PIMPRI-CHINCHWAD, PUNE

Account Type: Savings account

PUBLICATIONS

All the accepted research papers will be published in UGC-Care Journals. Few selected research papers will be published in Scopus Indexed journals. Abstract of all the accepted and published research papers will be published in the conference proceedings. Organizer's decision will be final.

2nd International Conference on Advanced Trends in Computer Science & Information Technology

Organized by



JSPM's Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering, Department of Computer Engineering

28th & 29th March 2020

ICATCSIT-2020



ADDRESS FOR CORRESPONDENCE

JSPM's

Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering Mumbai bypass highway, Tathawade, Pune-33

Phone No.: (020)-22933423 Fax No.: (020)-22933424

E-mail: icatcsit2020@gmail.com

ABOUT JSPM

Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal (JSPM) has been established in 1998 by Dr. T. J. Sawant in the memory of his father late Jayawantrao Sawant with the aim of imparting quality education in various disciplines starting from KG to Ph.D. JSPM offers education in Engineering, Management and Pharmacy through 78+ institutes.

ABOUT RSCOE

Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering (RSCOE) is an autonomous institute which has been established in 2001 with the aim of providing quality technical education and excellence in the ever expanding horizon of technical revolution of 21st century. The institute is becoming an icon in the field of engineering education in the state of Maharashtra. The Institute has been approved by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and affiliated to SPPU Pune. The RSCOE has been accredited by NAAC with A grade. All undergraduate programs are accredited by NBA, New Delhi in two cycle 2012-13 and 2014-15. RSCOE has received the best college award (Professional category) in 2012-13 by SPPU Pune. RSCOE has received platinum grade in AICTE CII survey. RSCOE has recognition for 2(f) & 12B by UGC and also has permanent affiliation to SPPU. The institute has many eminent personalities from the field of education and industry on its advisory committee, whose rich experience and guidance benefit the society. The institute stands committed to technical, moral and intellectual growth of the students and provides the best possible job placement through the training and placement cell.

ABOUT DEPARTMENT

Department of Computer Engineering was established in the year 2001. Department has UG intake 60 and PG intake 24. Faculty is continuously involved in research & professional activities. They are encouraged to upgrade their knowledge and qualifications. The department is giving consistently good academic results. Department is accredited by NBA and NAAC. Department focuses on outcome based education.

ABOUT ICATCSIT-2020

The objective of ICATCSIT-2020 is to present the latest research and results of scientists (preferred students, post graduate students, research scholars and post-doc scientists) related latest trends in Computer Science and Information Technology like Security, Machine Learning, Big Data Security, Computational Intelligence, Mobile And Cloud Computing. The conference will feature traditional paper presentations as well as keynote speeches by prominent speakers who will focus on related state-of-the-art technologies in the areas of the conference.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dr. P. B. Kumbharkar	Dr. M. R. Shahade
Prof. S. B. Javheri	Prof. K. P. Moholkar
Prof. J. P. Kshirsagar	Prof. V. M. Barkade
Prof. G. D. Upadhye	Prof. S. P. Pattanaik
Prof. R. T. Umbare	Prof. K. V. Deshpande
Prof. V. H. Bhutnal	Prof. Ramchandra H. V.
Prof. R. R. Kamble	Prof. S. T. Pirjade
Prof. S. R. Kakade	Prof. A. L. Golande
Prof. V. A. Kotkar.	Prof. A. H. Hingmire
Prof. D. S. Jadhav	Prof. B. V. Durgawad
Prof. S. D. Irde	

2nd International Conference on Advanced Trends in **Computer Science & Information Technology** 28th & 29th March 2020

Designation: Department: Qualification:	Name in full:
Qualification:	Designation:
Qualification:	Department:
Teaching Experience in years:	
Institution:	Qualification:
Whether the Institution is AICTE/UGC recognized:	Teaching Experience in years:
recognized: Email:	Institution:
Email:	Whether the Institution is AICTE/UGC
Mobile No.:	recognized:
Whats App No:	Email:
Whether Accommodation Required? (Y/N) Mode of Payment: DD No.: Date: Bank: Branch: Online Transfer Transaction ID: Amount Rs: Place: Date:	Mobile No.:
(Y/N) Mode of Payment: DD No.: Date: Bank: Branch: Online Transfer Transaction ID: Amount Rs: Place: Date:	Whats App No:
Mode of Payment: DD No.: Date: Bank: Branch: Online Transfer Transaction ID: Amount Rs: Place: Date:	Whether Accommodation Required?
DD No.: Date: Bank: Branch: Online Transfer Transaction ID: Amount Rs: Place: Date:	(Y/N)
Date: Bank:	Mode of Payment:
Bank: Branch:	DD No.:
Online Transfer Transaction ID: Amount Rs:	Date:
Amount Rs: Date:	Bank: Branch:
Place: Date:	Online Transfer Transaction ID:
	Amount Rs:
Signature of Applicant:	Place: Date:
Signature of Applicant:	
	Signature of Applicant:

Seal and Signature of Head of the

netitution